Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My Tragic Agma History c':
This Is My Story I play Agma.io for more than 3 years, I found agma.io when one day I started looking for all the io games, I tried almost all of them and I only liked agma.io and agar.io at first I just played agar.io but one day I got bored and I started playing agma.io, that day I realized that it was a very fun game and I didn't get so stressed, after a while (6 months) I wanted to buy things in the game , I saw that I could buy gold member and other things and I bought them, among her she was a blue donor, gold member for 1 year and 1 million coins, after 1 year and 7 months I was already level 221, one day I wanted to retire from agma for a while and I tried to sell my account for $ 52, apparently someone found out that I was trying to sell my account and they told Sora or a mod, that day they banned my account, not forever, they were going to unban me the 12/31/99999, that day I was very stressed and decided not to leave agma.io, 1 year later I already had a level 60 account, a very low level because I stopped playing For a long time, that day I decided to create another account with the name EndBoss and until now that account is level 124 and here I am, telling my tragic story. END
[-] The following 6 users Like OnlyEndBoss's post:
  • DoctorFinkle, fisa, Lazaro, magdorlolmagdor, nachochesse, Squirrel
What's tragic was you tried to sell your account lol... but yeah, hey mate
[-] The following 1 user Likes Apix 's post:
  • Jupiter