Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Intro...
Hello Guys i am an agma.io as well as agar.io player that also plays other .io games. My real name is Tushar. I am from India. My agma.io username is alliswellbots. I joined forums 2 days ago but i saw the introduction panel today  Big Grin At  as i am new to it. So here was a brief introduction by a new forum participant.
[-] The following 3 users Like btbx_tushar's post:
  • fisa, nachochesse, Redfox
Hello and welcome to the forums!! Big Grin
[-] The following 1 user Likes Redfox's post:
  • btbx_tushar
(01-14-2021, 07:44 PM)btbx_tushar Wrote: Hello Guys i am an agma.io as well as agar.io player that also plays other .io games. My real name is Tushar. I am from India. My agma.io username is alliswellbots. I joined forums 2 days ago but i saw the introduction panel today  Big Grin At  as i am new to it. So here was a brief introduction by a new forum participant.

Nice introduction
welcome to forums
I hope you have fun,
like me

[Image: bannerdiscor.gif]   

[-] The following 2 users Like fisa's post:
  • btbx_tushar, Redfox
(01-14-2021, 07:44 PM)btbx_tushar Wrote: Hello Guys i am an agma.io as well as agar.io player that also plays other .io games. My real name is Tushar. I am from India. My agma.io username is alliswellbots. I joined forums 2 days ago but i saw the introduction panel today  Big Grin At  as i am new to it. So here was a brief introduction by a new forum participant.

Hi Tushar, and welcome to the Forums!

Yes, the Forums uses somewhat antiquated software, and takes a little getting used to, because it was made by really old-school programmers. (Kind of like me, LOL! I am 57... And yes, "MyBB" the software it runs on, is that old!)

From WikiPedia: