Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Please help / question
I know that sora does not have time to write back but I have been writing to him for two years on discord, message, instagram, Agma.io Forum. he writes regularly every few days on discord he has never written back to me all administrators on discord or mods tell me hell wait wait wait this has annoyed me for two years i'm a youtuber for agma.io Sad if this is sora that's my name on agma .io is: Lifestyle name yt SilverYT and the discord name is Silver YT - ♔SḭⱢVΣṜῩ ?♔ # 6409 Please write me back :Sad@Sora
[-] The following 1 user Likes SilverYT_official's post:
  • solo_player123
(01-04-2021, 01:34 PM)SilverYT_official Wrote: I know that sora does not have time to write back but I have been writing to him for two years on discord, message, instagram, Agma.io Forum. he writes regularly every few days on discord he has never written back to me all administrators on discord or mods tell me hell wait wait wait this has annoyed me for two years i'm a youtuber for agma.io Sad if this is sora that's my name on agma .io is: Lifestyle name yt SilverYT and the discord name is Silver YT - ♔SḭⱢVΣṜῩ ?♔ # 6409 Please write me back :Sad@Sora

What do you actually want them to write back
thank you ,welcome etc.
They only write back if somebody needs help! Exclamation

[Image: bannerdiscor.gif]   

(01-04-2021, 01:34 PM)SilverYT_official Wrote: I know that sora does not have time to write back but I have been writing to him for two years on discord, message, instagram, Agma.io Forum. he writes regularly every few days on discord he has never written back to me all administrators on discord or mods tell me hell wait wait wait this has annoyed me for two years i'm a youtuber for agma.io Sad if this is sora that's my name on agma .io is: Lifestyle name yt SilverYT and the discord name is Silver YT - ♔SḭⱢVΣṜῩ ?♔ # 6409 Please write me back :Sad@Sora