Hello There, Guest!

Poll: Is this a good idea or no
I like it
I dont like it
[Show Results]

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
My Ideas so far
My idea is to add a way to report people who are being toxic or are doing inappropriate things (the report would show up on an admin or soras acc inbox's for reasons that no one could just be randomly reporting if so the also show up as an issue) also to add a new currency for special items such as limited and or black Friday items because it would make things more intriguing-Also I am new to this and I will try to come up with more ideas
[-] The following 1 user Likes Bryson2's post:
  • Rethro
(08-05-2020, 05:56 PM)Bryson2 Wrote: My idea is to add a way to report people who are being toxic or are doing inappropriate things (the report would show up on an admin or soras acc inbox's for reasons that no one could just be randomly reporting if so the also show up as an issue) also to add a new currency for special items such as limited and or black Friday items because it would make things more intriguing-Also I am new to this and I will try to come up with more ideas

yes, in the servers are a lot of racist kids fighting with everyone : /

its a very good idea man!
(08-05-2020, 05:56 PM)Bryson2 Wrote: My idea is to add a way to report people who are being toxic or are doing inappropriate things (the report would show up on an admin or soras acc inbox's for reasons that no one could just be randomly reporting if so the also show up as an issue) also to add a new currency for special items such as limited and or black Friday items because it would make things more intriguing-Also I am new to this and I will try to come up with more ideas

so yes for my ideas pls use the poll

To say that 'someone was toxic' may seem like a good idea to you, but anytime there is a claim of wrongdoing, you need to protect it from misuse, because there is nothing worse than being accused of something that you didn't do!