Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
My story-⚡??????⚡
Hello a little over a year I started playing Agar.io
And I'm going to play in the simple masseur of the word

Initially you played only in FFA mode because I did not know other mods
I liked to watch the old Beativars of Agar.io
In PUMBA and Jumbo and Crystal and Bubell baz and then also Kolibri
I thought they were just crazy. I did not really understand how they were doing it, but I was just hypnotized by it and saw the red circle that produced small pieces of it.
I learned slowly to play and then I also knew the methods to do a team with a click on W and how to entice small players from me to get close and split up on them. Of course all the friendships were temporary because I changed servers all the time because I was used to entering servers with as few players slowly I also knew the other EXPERMINAL model That's how I adopted a normal name Dragon and Smiley that I would change from time to time
I have always seen the players with KRAKEN or SPY skins in great awe
Even actors whose name is not simple but cool letters like they are pro
And I always wanted to be one of them with such a skin and a cool name
Then I started to save DNA and it never really is me to use them except sometimes when I saw a cool skin that I wanted to buy
I decided to be those cool players with SPY skin and cool name
I started to look for a lot on the Internet how to write such names after a long time I found and built 3 names really beautiful in my opinion I decided to keep them good and then once I bought the skin SPY I put this name with me and I was just happy I looked good with a great name one of the days I loved to play them and even thought I am a pro and everyone will dare to come near me because wai wai what will happen to them ...
After a long time I realized I was not God and played without so many expectations