Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Agma.io Developers... Fix the F*cking Lag
Now that I got your attention, what gives guys?

I remember when I started playing Agma.io in early 2018, one of the main reasons I switched from my short tenure at Agar.io was that I found Agma.io to be lag-free and performing flawlessly. I was amazed how well and smoothly the game performed.

Fast forward a year later, with more servers and all, and the game has gone down the shitter.

It was claimed that the Agma's subscription has grown to 10's of thousands, so why not spend a little bit and boost the performance of the game.

It's morbidly lagged. EVERYONE in the game complains about it at one point or another. Don't ruin the game.

P.S. No comment about subscription please.
[-] The following 2 users Like Cunina's post:
  • Mark anthony, yukichan
(01-12-2019, 01:47 AM)Cunina Wrote: Fast forward a year later, with more servers and all, and the game has gone down the shitter.

It was claimed that the Agma's subscription has grown to 10's of thousands, so why not spend a little bit and boost the performance of the game.

It's morbidly lagged. EVERYONE in the game complains about it at one point or another. Don't ruin the game.

There are many reasons that you could be lagged.

But I can assure you, it's not everyone that is suffering from it.

The only two times I was experiencing lag, I discovered was because my son had left Fortnite logged in, in another window.

No need to swear at the developers for what is very likely YOUR problem, of your own doing.
Fight the Good Fight
(Listen with lyrics here!)
Make it worth the price we pay!
All your life you've been waiting for your chance,
Pray you'll fit into the Plan.
But you're the master of your own destiny,
So give and take the best that you can!
[-] The following 4 users Like Squirrel 's post:
  • Joanna, Mark anthony, Stefaniexx, yukichan