Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Save SOLO players
(08-22-2018, 10:19 PM)mahran Wrote: By the way: I was playing with teams ( start to do that as the game forces us to team anyway) and because I'm still learning I use a lot of paid items to destroy other pro teams so I can learn and apply tricks. Then came this guy - his name is Budge - and ate me and my teamer although I used against him many viruses but couldn't win because he uses secret tricks. I like to open the spectate mode while I'm working and eating to see teams and learn from them. It is clear that Budge is the owner of the website or an admin and will appear when there is a recording or an event. He killed and cut my game just because there is a guy who wanted to record a Youtube video?? This is not a professional behaviour toward your loyal visitors. I'm very sure that he is an admin or something related to the website.

Actually, this made me sad because it was the only time that I dominate a server for one hour. Any comment in this? please,,

What game was that? agar.io?

I can't see that happening in agma.io -- I can't see Sora allowing that. It makes people quit playing, and leave, if they realize they are just some meglomaniac's plaything.
Fight the Good Fight
(Listen with lyrics here!)
Make it worth the price we pay!
All your life you've been waiting for your chance,
Pray you'll fit into the Plan.
But you're the master of your own destiny,
So give and take the best that you can!
[-] The following 1 user Likes Squirrel 's post:
  • mahran
(08-23-2018, 05:49 AM)Squirrel Wrote: