Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Sup
Tongue 
I know that this should've been the first thing I posted but it seemed like I had other things to do on here lol.

I'm kinda bad at introducing myself, as usual. I started playing agf last year but never actually made an account until now.

So... here's my version of an introduction:
Likes: puppies, industrial (genre of music), agf (of course), eating, and youtube.
Dislikes: life, living, pop music (though I don't mind it), school, and... yea.

Ask any questions if you'd like.

Now that the persona is established... 

Sup? Smile

---------------

(Btw FGFC820 is a band that inspires me a lot Smile )
[Image: Zm1C4cj.jpg]

[Image: UcwcCQa.gif]

Update 11/27/2018: 
Discord: FGFC820#9092  
[-] The following 4 users Like FGFC820's post:
  • run SPOT run , Sora, Squirrel , ℱIRE
Welcome to agf!!
I hope you are able to move 'life' into the likes section Smile
[Image: A4IOGZS.png]
[-] The following 1 user Likes ✨101✨ 's post:
  • Squirrel
Welcome to the forums FGFC820!

I hope you're going to enjoy your stay as long as you're here with us. Wink
            "Experience has taught me that wishful thinking 
                                 only leads to disappointment."

[-] The following 2 users Like Mikasa's post:
  • FGFC820, ✨101✨
howdy, and welcome to the forums!
[Image: giphy.gif]
Welcome to the forums and enjoy your stay Big Grin
"Do you want to fly with a dragon?"

"No, I want to be a dragon flying"
(08-17-2016, 02:16 AM)FGFC820 Wrote: I know that this should've been the first thing I posted but it seemed like I had other things to do on here lol.

I'm kinda bad at introducing myself, as usual. I started playing agf last year but never actually made an account until now.

Likes: puppies, industrial (genre of music), agf (of course), eating, and youtube.

Sup? Smile

---------------