Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Not new, but I don't think I introduced myself properly
My name is Kimberly and I usually fly the Ladybug.

I am a Set PA, or other film crew on indie films.

I have been a driver to LA talent such as Michael Biehn, Cam Gigandet, Brit Shaw, and Johnathan Rhys Meyers.

See ya on the board!

Have seen you around for a while, but I welcome your introduction! PA, sounds interesting!
Have any questions? Send me a message here: http://agarioforums.net/private.php?action=send&uid=1
[-] The following 1 user Likes Sora's post:
  • Meerkat
Welcome to the Forums! The Staff is always available if you need help Big Grin
[Image: Voakie.png]
[-] The following 1 user Likes Voakie 's post:
  • Meerkat
Welcome to the forums!, I hope you enjoy it here.

-Greets.
Web Developer 
(06-18-2016, 06:19 PM)KimberlyRolling Wrote: My name is Kimberly and I usually fly the Ladybug.

I have been a driver to LA talent such as Michael Biehn, Cam Gigandet, Brit Shaw, and Johnathan Rhys Meyers.

See ya on the board!

It's always nice to hear about a bit of people's lives, and it sounds like you may have a job that a few of the faithful here would kill for!

The way I hear it, you crews either work like dogs (12-15 hr days), or have significant periods without anything to do at all. Is that right? I can never tell what to believe, or what not to.

Here's hoping that you enjoy your downtime a bit more with us, and thanks for sharing your intro!
Fight the Good Fight
(Listen with lyrics here!)
Make it worth the price we pay!
All your life you've been waiting for your chance,
Pray you'll fit into the Plan.
But you're the master of your own destiny,
So give and take the best that you can!
[-] The following 1 user Likes Squirrel 's post:
  • Meerkat
Welcome Big Grin
Tired of living.
Nice to meet you Smile
Nice to meet ya!
"Do you want to fly with a dragon?"

"No, I want to be a dragon flying"
Helllooooooo Heart
[Image: Cx6kf2m.png]