Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Hey Guys! Its Coder X
Hello Everyone!

I am from India and my Agario name is Coder X. I started playing agario around two months ago and the funny part is my 10th standard exams were going on back then xD. Currently I am Lvl 50. I started a youtube channel around 3 weeks ago and just hit 60 subs yesterday. I am still not that good at splitrunning. Anyway I am really glad to be in this community of agario players .

Thanks for Reading  Big Grin
Welcome to AGF @itscoderx ! Seems like you are really enjoying the forums. Please feel free to PM me with any questions regarding the forums as I would be glad to help

Have a good day and enjoy your time here!
 Join the ➫ℝ⋓⋒➫ Clan Discord! 
  Keep On Running! 
[-] The following 1 user Likes ~XC's post:
  • itscoderx
Welcome to the forums m8!
"Do you want to fly with a dragon?"

"No, I want to be a dragon flying"
[-] The following 1 user Likes ℱIRE 's post:
  • itscoderx
(05-21-2016, 11:53 AM)~XC Wrote: Welcome to AGF @itscoderx ! Seems like you are really enjoying the forums. Please feel free to PM me with any questions regarding the forums as I would be glad to help

Have a good day and enjoy your time here!

Thanks mate! Hopefully I wont have any problems here.

(05-21-2016, 11:55 AM)ℱIRE Wrote: Welcome to the forums m8!

Thanks man!
[-] The following 1 user Likes itscoderx's post:
  • ~XC
i didnt really get the funny part, is something wrong with me? and welcome i guess
[Image: WlAw2Ag.png]
RIP Xilli <3 i'll always love you!
(05-21-2016, 12:01 PM)HazR Wrote: i didnt really get the funny part, is something wrong with me? and welcome i guess

Lol ok
(05-21-2016, 11:16 AM)itscoderx Wrote: Hello Everyone!