Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 4 Average
Wrench's introduction.
Hello everyone, my name is Wrench or you can call me Zayn and I'm from Suva, Fiji. 

I just joined the forums and started playing AGF. I'm not a master at it and still makes rookie mistakes, but hey! Practice makes perfect right? I'm also an abstract artist and I will share some of my art with you in the future. I just need to make a drawing that's good. 

In the future when I get better at AGF I want to join one of the clans here. I've looked through the clan section and I see a lot of clans. Just got to enhance my skills you know?

I'm interested in technology and I like looking at the newest things because it's so neat to see how far the human race has advanced in technology. 

This is all there is to me now, you'll get to know me more in the future. Thanks for reading guys! Can't wait to meet you all here at the community.
[-] The following 4 users Like Wrench's post:
  • Relax , run SPOT run , Sora, ™ Chronic
Welcome Wrench!

I'm not really that good with welcoming new people, excuse me.
But anyways, I wish you a great time here and I'm sure it's not only me who's looking forward to a chat with you.
            "Experience has taught me that wishful thinking 
                                 only leads to disappointment."

[-] The following 1 user Likes Mikasa's post:
  • Sora
Welcome to the forums!

Ah, Fiji. It's a country I don't think many people know about, thus making it interesting! Big Grin
"Do you want to fly with a dragon?"

"No, I want to be a dragon flying"
[-] The following 1 user Likes ℱIRE 's post:
  • Wrench
Hey @Wrench and welcome to the forums! Big Grin
Have A Nice Day! d(・ω・)b

(11-10-2016, 07:31 PM)Wrench Wrote: Hello everyone, my name is Wrench or you can call me Zayn and I'm from Suva, Fiji.