Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Yooo (10)
Yo everyone, my name is Filip and I'm here to steal ur waifus ( Ali a intro meme), lol I'm just joking.

I will now try to write the longest introduction thread on this forum XD.

So lets begin, my name is Filip and I'm coming from Croatia, emmm... I'm just one normal (at least I think so XD) 15 yo boi who likes video games,anime, memes  and some other stuff. I have one brother and one sister, both are younger than me. I am actually pretty curious boi lol, I always think like "what is going to happen if I do this" so once I was spamming in PopSplit Paradise to see what would happen XD and I now know what happens to spammers lol. I was actually planing to write introduction post before about 1 year XD but you know, every day I say to myself "I'm gonna write it next day" so today I was kind bored and I think today is 1st anniversary since I started playing Agma, so I was like "why I dont write it today" so here I am XD.
Now I think that I already made some threads here so well I cannot say that I am completely new on this forums lol.

Things I hate : Studying ( although I hate it I still must do it XD), cheese burek, AutoCAD, that guys in Agma that are calling every player they eat "Noob" and I forgot other things lol (gonna write em later)
Things I love : Sleeping, Agma, Anime, Banning spammers on AgmaForums XD, bananas and a lot of other things.

My highest attainment in my life was when I killed a fly with my leg XD

Mystery behind my name: FilipCro125
Filip - My name XD
Cro - My country
125 - I actually copied this long time ago ( about 6 years) from one my idol in one game ( KoGaMa (played it when I was little ) ) who            had "125" in his name XD and then later I actually liked this number so I kept it  

I am going to write here bellow some things about me so u can read what interests u XD.            -- And sorry for broken english XD--