Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 2 Vote(s) - 3 Average
Idea for game
I have come up with this idea, and this idea consists of a new approach towards the genre of Agario related games. Most Agario related games are based off of trying to become the first in the leaderboard of multiple different players, trying to eat, and not be eaten. Basically, the game is ran from a very skill and competition based aspect. And now people are getting more and more skillful to the point where the games are getting less fun. So I've came up with an entire new idea of making a sandbox based Agario game. And since it will be so intensely focused on its sandbox aspects, I was thinking it could be named something like Agarbox. The thing is, I have no programming knowledge, and believe it or not, I don't want any such profit from making a game like this. The whole purpose towards getting a game made like this, is so that the Agar community doesn't die down. I have a feeling that if we had a sandbox based Agar game related to private servers, that players would be way more engaged and would have a ton of fun experiencing with the games mechanics etc. And I also think it would be quite amazing if such game had advanced settings such as like an Agar.io private server does. I can see Agma.io going very far, it's getting a large player base compared to other Agar.io clones. It's also very well balanced, well designed, and I really think it has great potential. So I've decided I would share this idea with you, as maybe you guys would be able to get it somewhere. A basic summary of the game, is a desktop downloadable application, you can download it from potentially Steam, or Agma.io, and maybe the game could be called Agmabox. It could be like an offline Agar.io private server, but with more features, a really good ui, and advanced player ai so you don't get bored from playing by yourself. I believe that people like myself, and YouTubers etc will be very engaged with a game that