Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
DoomDaDestroya's Introduction.
Hello! I'm DoomDaDestroya/DoomDaDestroyer/DoomTheDestroyer. You can also just call me Doom. I started playing Agar during the first few months of its release actually, when I saw small YouTubers, specifically from the Minecraft community trying it out. Originally from someone with less than 100,000 subscribers, and then I saw Bodil40 playing it. It seems after he tried it out, the growth of the game just became ridiculous. I'd play on and off, before modding, after modding, before alternate versions, after them, and also before and after clans. I came back after the Miniclip update and the Google + Facebook related stuff to then make an account, reach level 23, and then take a 3 month hiatus. I've returned again to dominate the game. I am looking for any clan to join. Specifically hit, I think it's called? Or hitfire with the fire emoji. I regularly reach the leaderboard, and number one at that. I'm very professional at the game, and think I'd be great in any team. Please message me if you're interested. I've been making a name for myself through my playing, so you may know me.  Tongue