Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
[no glow] requiting
    I am the leader of [no glow] we are looking for players to join our clan. We are a devoted clan to work hard and help other clans. I am new to the clan world am i am looking for clan mates that are good and are loyal to this clan plz join and have fun

discord clan chat      https://discord.gg/mBR7MPn
[Image: Madison_Beer.png]

[-] The following 1 user Likes Madison Beer's post:
  • ✨101✨
Nice! Good luck finding some members. Big Grin
[-] The following 1 user Likes Apix 's post:
  • Madison Beer
Your at the right place, this community is full of skilled players!
Have A Nice Day! d(・ω・)b

(09-13-2016, 11:06 PM)TWTDEATH2 Wrote: I am the leader of [no glow] we are looking for players to join our clan. We are a devoted clan to work hard and help other clans. I am new to the clan world am i am looking for clan mates that are good and are loyal to this clan plz join and have fun

discord clan chat https://discord.gg/mBR7MPn

Seriously?

I would not join a clan, where the leader uses his sig to swear at someone.
Fight the Good Fight
(Listen with lyrics here!)
Make it worth the price we pay!
All your life you've been waiting for your chance,
Pray you'll fit into the Plan.
But you're the master of your own destiny,
So give and take the best that you can!
[-] The following 4 users Like Squirrel 's post:
  • Konoha , Relax , Voakie , YEET
Just a question.

Wtf is up with these clans that are named "no"? No offence (not making puns) but it's so weird. @.@
~Konoha/ Blud
I'm gorgeous!

[Image: bb4e29b1658af6553f2df77facf12568.png]
[-] The following 2 users Like Konoha 's post:
  • Apix , YEET
I thought of this name and IDK why other clans are using no i just like this name