Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A newcomer to the forums
Hello everyone! My name is IO and I just made an account on the forums. I come from Kazakhstan but my home country is Bahrain and .io games are mostly my favorite thing to play. I am a skin artist in training and I can't wait to post some of my skins as well as get some tips from you professional skin makers as I've seen a few on the forums here. I hope to play with you all soon on Agma.io, and yes, don't ask me to team because I am a soloist to the core. I'll try to remain active on the forums as well as the game. Thanks for reading! 

Other information. 
- I am not ioioio- OG as many people confuse me for him. ioioio has been my username is almost every game I've played. 
- I don't use avatars, yes, I have not had an avatar on any of my accounts in all my gaming history haha I like being that one player that's high on the level board and yet uses and has noob stuff. It amuses me. Tongue
[-] The following 2 users Like ioioio's post:
  • Mikasa, Sora
(12-09-2017, 04:28 AM)ioioio Wrote: Hello everyone! My name is IO and I just made an account on the forums. I come from Kazakstan and .io games are mostly my favorite thing to play. I am a skin artist in training and I can't wait to post some of my skins as well as get some tips from you professional skin makers as I've seen a few on the forums here. I hope to play with you all soon on Agma.io, and yes, don't ask me to team because I am a soloist to the core. I'll try to remain active on the forums as well as the game. Thanks for reading! 

Other information. 
- I am not ioioio- OG as many people confuse me for him. ioioio has been my username is almost every game I've played. 
- I don't use avatars, yes, I have not had an avatar on any of my accounts in all my gaming history haha I like being that one play that's high on the level board and yet uses and has noob stuff. It amuses me. Tongue

Hello, and welcome aboard!