Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Iraq is here!
hello everyone, I started playing agma today and decided to join the forums, I am an Iraqi in fact but I live in Canada now. I can't wait to meet you all, I might've met someone of you in game
[Image: Irak.png]
[-] The following 3 users Like Iraq's post:
  • Doigt, iAcid, Squirrel
Welcome to the forums! Good playing, good sport. Have fun out there  Tongue
[Image: giphy.gif]
[-] The following 1 user Likes iAcid's post:
  • Iraq
hi. We played earlier but l was unnamed. 

Welcome to the forums. Enjoy meeting new friends.
[Image: .eJwNyMENhSAMANBdGACwoIJrOEGDpJqoJbSefv7...OL-AIKx710]
(10-07-2017, 04:34 AM)Iraq Wrote: hello everyone, I started playing agma today and decided to join the forums, I am an Iraqi in fact but I live in Canada now. I can't wait to meet you all, I might've met someone of you in game

Welcome aboard, and I'm glad to see you here!

From what you and your profile say, do I correctly understand that you emigrated from Iraq to Canada??

If so, I would like very much to hear your whole story -- how life was there, how you coped, how you came to move to Canada, and finally, if you're happier now??

Over the years, I have read much of how women in Iraq had few rights -- they were denied even the basic right of schooling. Sold and bartered like objects, abused as if they were toys -- the whole realm of what was possible and happening was all so tragic.

I too am in Canada... and I suppose there's a reasonable chance that you may be quite nearby me. (I have lived in Toronto for most of my life, and I know that Toronto takes in almost half of all those who emigrate here.)

I wish I could recall her name, but there's a gal here in Toronto who, like yourself, came from Iraq, and now owns a reasonably successful business. ~smile~ That's the kind of stories that I just love to hear!