Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
3D Agario?!?!?
Hello agario community,

I am a developer for a game called Slymes, Slymes is a 3D agario inspired game that has many features that differentiate it such as 3D (Of course), Sprinting (Lose mass while doing so), Nicer environment due to 3D capability, more customization options (Hats, Slimes and Trails) and more to come soon! We just launched our Steam Greenlight Campaign and we are reaching out to you guys for your support, Any support would be greatly appreciated as we have spent a long time developing this game and would love to get it into your hands on Steam! Please leave all extra feedback in the feature request section on the discussion board or if its just a comment about the project leave it in the comments on the page.
http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/fi...=747857051

Thank you,
  Sebastian (Founder Of WolfTechGames)
no BETA Tester version to play?
[Image: giphy.gif]
(08-22-2016, 06:32 AM)run SPOT run Wrote: no BETA Tester version to play?

I will be streaming development of the game live from time to time and when builds are ready I will give out beta codes or you can just stop by our discord which is on our greenlight page and I will choose random people on there from time to time. Smile
(08-22-2016, 03:28 PM)WolfTechGames Wrote: I will be streaming development of the game live from time to time and when builds are ready I will give out beta codes or you can just stop by our discord which is on our greenlight page and I will choose random people on there from time to time. Smile

Good luck to you in your venture... but considering the main factor I like in agar.io is that it's completely free to play, I'm guessing that you would have to have some sort of a revenue model, probably including us.