Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Greetings! <-online stage fright here o_o
I joined a couple of weeks ago and thought I should say hello. I'm new to the whole forum experience so I've been trying to figure out how it all works. I started playing awhile ago to see what my child was playing. My kid got really good but now he's ALL about roblox, while over the last couple of weeks I've started playing agario almost obsessively when not at work. I've never played on a private server, just the public one on my mobile app. I was playing mostly solo but have started teaming more -I'm not great at teaming yet but have had the most fun experiences with it. I have a lot to learn. I kind of love the psychology of it all. None of my friends play and I think they are indulgent but bored of my talking about this game, so I figured there must be a community out there. So Hi from the Canadian Pacific Northwest! 
[img]webkit-fake-url://28fd8d56-ce27-4c20-a622-f31c35ab6e09/imagepng[/img]https: // [Image: Kipper_Sig.png] / tzl2r0ujr / Kipper_Sig.png
[-] The following 5 users Like Kipper's post:
  • EqAtOmBe , Mikasa, Relax , Sora, Squirrel
Hi! Great story! nice that you found something to bond with your kid. I hope you enjoy talking to people within the community and find like minded people.
see you in agma.io
[Image: .eJwNyMENhSAMANBdGACwoIJrOEGDpJqoJbSefv7...OL-AIKx710]
[-] The following 2 users Like Sugar's post:
  • EqAtOmBe , Kipper
Thanks! Sometimes I think I should be more parental, lol. I downloaded Pokemon go for him, and who is still playing? <--
[img]webkit-fake-url://28fd8d56-ce27-4c20-a622-f31c35ab6e09/imagepng[/img]https: // [Image: Kipper_Sig.png] / tzl2r0ujr / Kipper_Sig.png
Welcome to the forums

I hope you enjoy yourself here

If I look at your avatar you think much inspired by this to create a personalized signature

The 2nd is simpler to your nick

Have fun visiting and meeting wonderful people

[Image: Kipper_Sig.png]