Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
An amateur on the internet
I am new to this. I enjoyed playing agario and now found this. Good to see you all and hope to see you soon.
[Image: 26h0qnlb5K7P7Gm4M.gif]
First they ignore you. Then they laugh at you. Then they fight you. Then you lose.
[-] The following 1 user Likes Auroratic's post:
(04-23-2016, 05:37 PM)Auroratic Wrote: I am new to this. I enjoyed playing agario and now found this. Good to see you all and hope to see you soon.

Welcome!
"Do you want to fly with a dragon?"

"No, I want to be a dragon flying"
Welcome on the forum ! im also new Smile
Tired of living.