Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Introductions
Well, I did a stupid I haven't introduce myself yet! My name is Demon King (not giving out my real name sorry) as you can see by my name to the left. Alright so I started off playing pro mode with my good friend Death and joined ev... So from there I met a lot of people slowly making friends. Soon after that around October 9th me and death make a new clan KC, from there I allied people got people to join and now we have almost 50 members! So now to me I am 15 years old and live in the State. I am a freshman in high school and I'm on a very laggy computer as this mini paragraph took me 15 minutes to write. So I will reply to you guys after this But thats about what I have to say for now.
[Image: Screen_Shot_2017-02-02_at_5.43.58_PM.png]
[-] The following 2 users Like Demon King's post:
  • Voakie , Yandere_Chan
(03-19-2017, 05:41 AM)[Σv✿]Demon Kingツ Wrote: Well, I did a stupid I haven't introduce myself yet! My name is Demon King (not giving out my real name sorry) as you can see by my name to the left. Alright so I started off playing pro mode with my good friend Death and joined ev... So from there I met a lot of people slowly making friends. Soon after that around October 9th me and death make a new clan KC, from there I allied people got people to join and now we have almost 50 members! So now to me I am 15 years old and live in the State. I am a freshman in high school and I'm on a very laggy computer as this mini paragraph took me 15 minutes to write. So I will reply to you guys after this But thats about what I have to say for now.

Hey you!

Little did I know that you hadn't introduced yourself yet, I'da teased you about that long ago!

You've been floating around even before the start of King's Clan, and although you may be a bit wild & crazy, you're still a good guy, and I can count on you for some humour, or just some crazy & zany stuff to read!