Register
Hello There, Guest!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
hello there, people of this forum
yo
some people might know me from agarforums.io
I'm here looking for a small, chill, but good clan that my friend and I can join. Please pm me if you know any that fit the bill.

about me: I'm from the eastern US, I've been playing agar since May of 2015, but only learned how to play somewhat properly in 2016. I like racist and sexual jokes, and electronic music. Also some other stuff but you don't need to know about that.

Heart
Wee Willy Winky runs through the town.
Upstairs downstairs, in his nightgown.
Rapping at the windows, crying through the lock.
Are all the children in their beds? For now it's eight o'clock.
[-] The following 2 users Like savant's post:
  • PVPme, Reaction
(07-11-2016, 02:44 AM)savant Wrote: yo
I'm here looking for a small, chill, but good clan that my friend and I can join. Please pm me if you know any that fit the bill.

about me: I'm from the eastern US, I've been playing agar since May of 2015, but only learned how to play somewhat properly in 2016. I like racist and sexual jokes, and electronic music. Also some other stuff but you don't need to know about that.

Heart

Welcome to our forums! If you came over from another forum-place, that explains how you already set yourself a cool avatar... (He looks kinda 'crazed' with those wild-eyes, y'know... Are you trying to create an image of yourself on the DL for us with that? ~grin~) And I also liked your Profile! You know... I was almost ready to call it an infomercial, except there's two crucial things missing: price, and phone number!

There's so many small clans, I don't even know what they all are! But I'm sure you'll find the section of the forums where clans can introduce themselves and try to recruit new people, like you. Big Grin