Agario Forum | The Online Agar.io Leading Community
Agma.io RPG - Printable Version

+- Agario Forum | The Online Agar.io Leading Community (http://agarioforums.net)
+-- Forum: Agar.io (http://agarioforums.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=6)
+--- Forum: Fun (http://agarioforums.net/forumdisplay.php?fid=11)
+--- Thread: Agma.io RPG (/showthread.php?tid=57625)

Agma.io RPG - Beaver - 05-03-2019

Yeah, you heard that correctly. An Agma.io RPG, are we living in 2036 or something?
Anyways... I had an idea to create a second game in the fun section. :D
So... i'm not a game designer at all lmao, but i'd love to take in some of your ideas to create this into a reality! :D

Soo... one thing I want to establish would be game rules, basic equipment, and a starting environment.
Starting with game rules.
Just follow the ToS of the forums and don't be a douche, that's how I would summarize it all.

Basic equipment: Each player gets to choose their play style! The 4 main classes are as follows,

Melee: No armor, basic axe, pickax, wooden sword.

Ranged: No armor, basic axe, pickax, wooden bow, 30 arrows.
Mage: No armor, basic axe, pickax, basic wand and book of basic spells.
Mechanic: No armor, basic axe, pickax, 15 wires, wrench, 2 spear traps.

[These can be changed via vote majority]

Basic environment: Each player spawns near a village, the village acts as a safe zone. Quests can be started from NPC's. Players can go to the shop to buy things. Outside the village, players can use their basic equipment as tools to fight against either wild creatures or against other players. Players can fight each other by challenging a player they see, one battle request may be sent every minute. If two players duel, they will be teleported to an arena. Winner gets increments of in-game currency and experience depending on the strength of the enemy. Players can only challenge people based on their level, which increased depending your battles with other players and/or monsters.